Page 83 of 84

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 7:59 pm
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have seen so many cats today :scared:

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2016 2:17 pm
by Notice
:thumbsdown: :(

I have to pick up my super cheap Silent Hill 3 copy later today :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :w00t: :w00t:

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:50 am
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have to stop running straight into bottomless pits tbh

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 2:49 pm
by Notice
:thumbsup:

I have to punch Gary :sneaky:

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:26 pm
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have rubbish neighbours :sneaky:

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:00 pm
by Notice
:thumbsdown:

I have fired a rifle

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:04 am
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have to stop shooting myself in the foot :sneaky:

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2016 1:11 pm
by Notice
:thumbup:

I have to bring my RAM kit to the shop I bought them today

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2016 8:50 pm
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have to go to Kent tomorrow :hmm:

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:15 am
by Notice
:thumbsdown:

I have ordered something from Amazon yesterday

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:57 pm
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have seen someone "famous" today

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:26 pm
by dutchie
:thumbsdown:

I have ordered a Bowie knife today.

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:25 pm
by Notice
:thumbsdown:

I have gotten an A on a exam today :|

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:57 pm
by Gary Troup
:thumbsdown:

I have learned of a new music maker person today :|

Re: I Have

PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:23 am
by Notice
:thumbsdown:

I have caught 8 stinkbugs in my appartment today and tossed them out :| they stank