Page 20 of 20

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2011 10:14 pm
by theotherslover
Sneak Peak
http://www.spoilertv.com/2011/08/torchw ... _4240.html

For all you Tennant fans, I'm seeing Fright Night tonight at midnight!

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:08 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2011 3:28 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:40 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:27 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:40 am
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2011 3:30 am
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2011 10:40 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 3:41 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:21 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2011 6:09 am
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2011 5:07 am
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:48 pm
by theotherslover

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2011 1:33 pm
by theotherslover
I guess that's it for me for a while. Hope you all enjoyed the spoiler and speculation thread.

:wub:
TOL

Re: [OFFICIAL] Torchwood Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2012 4:11 pm
by theotherslover
I'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! With not much but it's something
http://www.digitalspy.com/tv/s8/torchwo ... -exec.html